Sales online



Tp. Hồ Chí Minh

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21.-Ms-Phuong-Nam.jpg

Natalie

Ms. Trần Thị Phương Nam

General Cargo

(+84)0915 130 530

natalie@hoangha.com

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/12.-Nguyen-Tam-Thanh.jpg

Richie

Ms. Nguyễn Tâm Thanh

Import Air Freight

(+84)090 9618232

richie@hoangha.com

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/19.-TU-QUYEN-SUSAN1.jpg

Susan

Ms. Nguyễn Tú Quyên

Sea Freight & Live Animal

(+84)090 3940770

susan@hoangha.com

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/4.-JASMINE-QUYNH-NHU-SGN.png

Jasmine

Ms. Vũ Quỳnh Như

Perishable Cargo

(+84)090 7676901

jasmine@hoangha.com

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/1.-TONY-TRAN-THANH-TRI2.jpg

Tony

Mr. Trần Thanh Trí

General Cargo & DG

(+84)090 7639909

tony@hoangha.com

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/6.-VIVIAN-MINH-THU1.jpg

Vivian

Ms. Võ Minh Thư

Air Freight

(+84)090 8477226

vivian@hoangha.com

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/huong.jpg

Huong

Ms. Hoàng Thị Thu Hương

Domestics

(+84)0908 062 446

thuhuong@hoangha.com


Tp. Hà Nội

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Dang-Thanh-Hai-Helen.jpg

Helen

Ms. Đặng Thanh Hải

General Cargo & DG

(+84)098 3097093

helen-dang@hoangha.com

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/16.-PHUONG-THAO-TRACY.jpg

Tracy

Ms. Vũ Phương Thảo

General Cargo & Live Animal

(+84)090 3425292

tracy@hoangha.com

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/THUY-HAN3.jpg

Tara

Ms. Lê Thị Thủy

Air & Sea Freight Cargo

(+84)098 8720096

tara@hoangha.com

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/17.-HUONG-HAN-.jpg

Anna

Ms. Lê Ngọc Hường

General Cargo – Import

(+84)097 7005220

anna-le@hoangha.com

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/20.-Ms.-Duong-HAN-anh.jpg

Christina

Ms. Nguyễn Thùy Dương

Customer Services

(+84)016 55821976

christina@hoangha.com


Tp. Đà Nẵng

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/2.-HENRY-NGO-VAN-MINH.jpg

Henry

Mr. Ngô Văn Minh

Sales Manager

(+84)090 5184374

henry@hoangha.com

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Vu-Thi-Thanh.jpg

Trissy

Ms. Vũ Thị Thành

Air & Sea Cargo

(+84)0902924522

trissy@hoangha.com

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/14.-Mr.-Albert3.jpg

Albert

Mr. Phạm Phú Phương

Air & Sea Cargo

(+84)091 3230900

albert@hoangha.com


Tp. Cần Thơ

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/8.-VCA_Flora.jpg

Flora

Ms. Trần Thị Mỹ Duyên

Air Cargo – Sales

(+84)090 7999414

flora@hoangha.com


Tp. Hải Phòng

http://hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/KimDieu1.jpg

Ashley

Ms. Nguyễn Thị Kim Diệu

Sale Air & Sea Cargo

(+84)090 8329860

ashley@hoangha.com


Facebook